Upcoming Events at Hub City Writers Project

The Writing Show: Behind the Scenes with Denise Kiernan and Joe D'Agnese

Thu, March 02, 2017

The Writing Show presents "Writers at Work" with Denise Kiernan, author of The Girls of Atomic City, and journalist Joe D'Agnese

Read More

Reading with John Lane

Tue, March 07, 2017

Join us for an evening reading with John Lane sponsored by Mental Health

Read More

The Writing Show: Book Design for Novices

Thu, March 09, 2017

Join us for the Writing Show as two professionals discuss the do's and don'ts of designing books and their covers.

Read More

The Writing Show: Do I Need an Agent?

Thu, March 16, 2017

Learn what agents do, how to find one, and what to expect from a book deal from a literary agent and a published author.

Read More

Book Reading and Signing with Michael Farris Smith

Fri, March 17, 2017

Join Michael Farris Smith for a reading from his new book *Desperation Road*

Read More

Book Reading and Signing with Ed Tarkington

Wed, March 22, 2017

Join Ed Tarkington author of "Only Love Can Break Your Heart"

Read More

The Writing Show: A Conversation with Robert Beatty

Thu, March 23, 2017

The Writing Show presents an evening with Robert Beatty, author of the NYT #1 bestselling Serafina series

Read More

Ann B. Ross Tea

Thu, April 06, 2017

Join us for tea with Ann B. Ross and her newest book

Read More

Scott Gould Book Launch

Mon, April 17, 2017

Hub City Press presents the book release of Scott Gould's Stranger to Temptation

Read More

Flight Path Book Launch

Fri, April 21, 2017

Join us for the book launch Hannah Palmer's Flight Path

Read More